Poem: My Freaking Alarm

Hi people. I’m the new girl in the ‘wild ventures’ team! Let me just copy paste this nice old borrowed poem since i’m lazy today!

“As I lay cozy all snug in my bed
I enjoy the imagination inside my head
Until I hear racked beside my bed
It’s my 5:00 alarm!

I quickly silent you, you annoying alarm
Then we SNOOZE together and let dreams carry on
Enjoying the peace then I’ll be darned
It’s my 5:15 reminder!

Now I hush the ringing of my reminder
Ok Alarm let’s put that behind us
Eyes just shut but here goes that timer
It’s 7:20 I’m late!!!”

3 thoughts on “Poem: My Freaking Alarm

  1. obviously likе your web-site but you need to take a look аt the spellijg on several of your posts.

    Severral oof them are rifve with spellijng problems and I find
    iit very troublesome to inform the гeawlіty however I’ll certainly come back agaіn.

    Like

  2. You share interesting things here. I think that your website can go viral easily, but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do it, just search in google – omgeridos traffic method

    Like

Leave a Reply

